Minolta X-700.jpg (12k) Loading...

dynax7k.jpg (10k) Loading ... dynax7ki.jpg (10k) Loading ...

Modern Classic SLRs Series :
Minolta X-700 | Maxxmum 7000 | Dynax 7000i - Guestbook/Message Board

Each of these three featured Minolta SLR camera models represent an era of its own to lead and has great influence over the entire photographic community. Unlike the two great Minolta cameras of yesteryears in the XK/XM/X1 and the XD-7, these newer series of Minolta classic served a different segment of users. Unfortunately, these bodies have been long discontinued and you may even find it difficult to locate proper support even from their own creator, Minolta. Well, this site was created to serve and supplement (not compete) all existing owners and potential buyers, you may use this site for common support and share experience wherever it relates. I am not a Minolta Experta nd thus, please don't mail me other than constructive suggestions or rectifying mistakes found in this site, thanking you in advance for being considerate. However, the convenience of the Message Board here may prove to be very useful to some of you, use it wisely and creatively. This site is specifically created for these great Minolta X-700 | AF Maxxmum 7000 | AF Dynax 7000i SLR camera model(s). We hope the level of convenience provided can be of beneficial. Since this is a non-profitable resource site - The site developer reserves the rights to censor or delete any inappropriate, unrelated, misleading or excessively hostile messages posted herein. If your intention is to dispose your Minolta cameras or accessories or looking for a used model or any of its system components, please use a more specific section which has a higher volume of web traffic Free Trade Zone site instead. The Photography In Malaysia has no Guestbook on its own, because it is an integral part of the MIR site. But if you want to leave a note on your experience visiting this site, you may use the MIR's Guestbook at another new wi